About Whitelion
Whitelion Programs
Become A Mentor
Donate
Entertainment Books
Bequests
Tasmania
New South Wales
Volunteer
Whitelion Partners
News & Publications
Events
Careers
Contact Us
Help
Schweppes Australia
Major Sponsor
LOGIN



 Remember me
 
Forgot your password?
South Australia

Whitelion South Australia (SA) was established in July 2008 with the support of  a committed Reference Group and four funding partners: SA Department of Families and Communities, SA Department of Further Education, Employment Science and Technology, the Attorney-General's Department and Community Benefit SA. 

Employment and Mentoring Programs have commenced so for more information, please contact our team on the numbers below.

Contact Whitelion South Australia

Croydon TAFE
49 Goodall Avenue
Croydon Park SA 5008

Tel: 08 8244 3104
Fax: 08 8244 1704

Tiffany Downing
State Manager
Mob: 0423 782 426
Email: tiffany.downing@whitelion.asn.au

James Irwin
Program Coordinator ‘Serious Fun’
Ph: 08 8244 3104
Email: james.irwin@whitelion.asn.au

Geoff Wake
Employment & Training Coordinator
Mob: 0429 144 065
Email: geoff.wake@whitelion.asn.au

Nicole Theodorou
Mentoring Coordinator
Mob: 0488 215 917
Email: nicole.theodorou@whitelion.asn.au

Amy Duke
Learning Centre Team Leader
Mob: 0400 386 387
Email: amy.duke@whitelion.asn.au

Kym Wills
Case Manager - Learning Centre
Mob: 0406  931 263
Email: kym.wills@whitelion.asn.au

Janetta Walker
Case Manager - Learning Centre
Mob: 0458 599 777
Email: janetta.walker@whitelion.asn.au

join our mailing list

Join Whitelion’s mailing list for news / event information

NEWS UPDATE
Unable to make the Bail Out event this year? There's still something you can do to show your support! GET YOUR ENTERTAINMENT BOOKS FOR 2014/2015, START SAVING & SUPPORT WHITELION'S NEW FUNDRAISING OPPORTUNITY! Latest News
How about holding a free dress day at your workplace around 'Fashion Crimes'?more This year Whitelion are selling the Entertainment Book Memberships and the new Entertainment Digital Memberships! From...more News Archive
 
Whitelion © 2014 :: Sitemap ::